This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.


Dr Patrick O’Connell (m)
MB CHB BAO (Cork) 1981
Dr Simon McGraw (m)
MB CHB (Sheffield) 1992, MRCGP Dip. Ther
Dr Chetana Gowda (f)
MB BS (India) 1998, DFFP
Dr Claire Abbott (f)
MB CLB DRCOG (Liverpool) 1989
Dr Nasra Asghar (f)

MBBS DRCOG (London) 2001, MRCGP, BSc

Dr Sharmini Kulanthaivelu (f)

MB ChB 2007 University of Leeds

Dr Hannah Burdekin (f)

GP Registrar 

Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website